WA-WM PTA Council

PTA Candidate Forum Information

Each year we host a candidate forum for all candidates running for the 3 open seats on the WAWM School Board. We believe that a strong relationship between our schools, our community, and our school board is vital to a successful district.  We are proud of the support our school board and administration offers PTA regularly. 

School Board meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m. virtually until March 22. Meeting dates, times, and location are subject to change. Regular School Board meetings are televised on WAWM YouTube Channel

School Board Officers                                           

President: Noah Leigh
Vice President: Brian Keller
Treasurer: Heather Justham
 Secretary: Kristen Keyser 

                                                                                                                                               

2020-2021 School Board Members                                                                                           


Brendan Burns
Term 2024

burnsb@wawmsd.org

Jane Carr
Term 2024

carrj@wawmsd.org

Amy Deal
Term 2024

deala@wawmsd.org

heather justham

Heather Justham
Term 2022
1574 S. 74th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
414-750-1285
justhamh@wawmsd.org

Brian Keller

Brian Keller
Term 2023
2055 South 79th Street
West Allis, WI  53214

414-587-0278
kellerb@wawmsd.org

Kristen Keyser
Term 2023
8132 W. Raymond Lane
West Allis, WI  53219
860-543-0829
keyserk@wawmsd.org


Noah Leigh

Noah Leigh
Term 2023
3620 S Loretta Ln
New Berlin, WI 53151

414-460-5267
leighn@wawmsd.org

jeff sikich

Jeffrey Sikich
Term 2022
2550 S. 95th Street
West Allis, WI 53227

414-321-8671
sikichj@wawmsd.org

bill ustruck

Bill Ustruck
Term 2022
2825 S. 112th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-807-8853
ustruckb@wawmsd.org

 


WA-WM School Board home page