WA-WM PTA Council

School Board meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m. on the 6th floor of the WAWM District Administration Building, 1205 South 70th Street, 6th Floor, West Allis, WI 53214. Meeting dates, times, and location are subject to change. Regular School Board meetings are televised on WAWM Cable Channel 13. 

School Board Officers

President: Jeffrey Sikich
Vice President: Stephanie Emons
Treasurer: Heather Justham
Clerk: Brian Keller
Secretary: Noah Leigh


2017-2018  School Board Members

dan bailey 

Daniel Bailey
Term 2020
2975 S. 94th Street, West Allis, WI 53227
414-543-2805
baileyd@wawmsd.org

stephanie emons

Stephanie Emons
Term 2018
2054 S. 83rd Street, West Allis, WI 53219 
414-405-9688
emonss@wawmsd.org

heather justham

Heather Justham
Term 2019
1532 S. 79th Street, West Allis, WI 53214
414-750-1285
justhamh@wawmsd.org

WAWM Logo

Brian Keller
Term 2020
2055 South 79th Street, West Allis, WI  53214
414-587-0278
kellerb@wawmsd.org


pat kerhin

Patricia Kerhin
Term 2018
8711 West Arthur Place, West Allis, WI 53227
414-545-0711
kerhinp@wawmsd.org

WAWM Logo

Noah Leigh
Term 2020
7026 West Rogers Street, West Allis, WI 53219
414-460-5267
leighn@wawmsd.org

jeff sikich

Jeffrey Sikich
Term 2019
2550 S. 95th Street, West Allis, WI 53227
414-321-8671
sikichj@wawmsd.org

sue sujecki

Sue Sujecki
Term 2018
12247 W. Verona Court, West Allis, WI 53227
414-327-5485
sujeckis@wawmsd.org

bill ustruck

Bill Ustruck
Term 2019
2825 S. 112th Street, West Allis, WI 53227
414-807-8853
ustruckb@wawmsd.org




        


     








2016-2017 School Board Meeting Topic Calendar

WA-WM School Board home page